Setting off for new horizons!

Hello everyone! It’s been a long time I know. I have excellent news!

I have finalized everything I need and will be working in my own classroom in the United Kingdom. I am not sure the grade, but all the paperwork is ready and my ducks are in a row to start this new teaching adventure.

I will be teaching in High Wycombe in a beautiful primary school. (I am keeping the school anonymous for privacy reasons)

 

I may be setting up a separate blog to share the experience with you, but if I do all links will be shared here!

Wish me luck and enjoy the rest of summer!

 

Miss. Avery!The-plane-flying-at-sunset-airliner-photography_1920x1080

Leave a Reply

